MORE REASONS TO LOVE US

GMP Certified
Ensuring consistent production and controlled standards

韩国制造
韩国先进的护肤配方和技术

无动物测试

我们爱护动物和反对使用动物测试我们的产品。

100%不含有毒成分
我们只使用天然和无毒的成分

The Power of Natural & Healthy Beauty

我们的创新护肤品含有令人难以置信和无毒的天然成分,并且是由行业中的领导化学家和皮肤专科医生特别挑选的。这些原料都是严格从韩国和欧洲采购的,全是都无毒性成分。

"因为我知道我们涂抹在皮肤上的产品会有大部分被吸收到我们的血液里,可是市面上却没有很好的解决方法,所以引导了我往现代化和更具健康意识的护肤产品发展。”

-Vivian的故事

提亮肤色和增强肤质的天然护肤品

sunscreen-ingredients

Sun Warrior Sunscreen SPF50+ PA+++ Broad Spectrum

An oil-free and fast-absorbing facial and neck sunscreen that delivers dual-action protection from harmful UVA and UVB rays. The lightweight formula is perfect to wear daily over your moisturizer, under makeup, or alone.

red-ginseng

保湿日用乳液

提亮肤色,抗衰老,修复再生,保湿和柔嫩肌肤

morus-alba

洁净清洁泡沫

由皮肤科医生特别配制的无毒的面部清洁剂,能够卸妆,去除皮肤的死皮细胞,油垢和其他污染物,并用天然的成分舒缓滋养肌肤。

citrus-ingredient

舒缓修护爽肤水

在洗脸后协助清除任何脸上的残留物和灰尘,平衡皮肤的酸碱值, 收缩皮肤毛孔, 提亮肤色(不是美白), 让皮肤柔嫩顺滑, 让您的皮肤“准备”接受保湿的效果(它能够在洁面和保湿之间成为连接的桥梁).

vitamin-e-ingredient

漫游套装

喜欢旅游和运动的人的理想组套。3件产品为1套的便利套装。

sophora-ingredient

Essential Trio Set

Ideal for those who travel and workout. Get all 3 products in one convenient bundle.

顾客对 Soul Story 的感想

Grace Kim


September, 9, 2018

Morning!!

I LOVE YOUR SUNSCREEN!!!!!!❤️❤️❤️❤️

It's such a great base for my makeup...my sensitive skin loves it. The subtle fragrance is lovely.

Hyemi Choi


September, 5, 2018

My husband and I tried the Sun Warrior during our short trip in Malaysia. OMG! We loved it! My skin is so sensitive and little bit dry, and my husband's skin is sooooooo dry.

The texture of Sun Warrior was so milky and never sticky even my husband sweats too much. Some body sunscreens are too thick and sticky when using high spf level, so I hate those.

Your new product is better than good!

Thank you.

Rosalia Gitau

泰国,曼谷,2017年6月29日

我和我的妹妹都深深爱上Story Seoul的产品,老实说,我们在使用了他们的泡沫清洁剂,爽肤水和保湿乳液后,皮肤都变得很漂亮了。当我们不用它时,我们的皮肤会变得糟糕。我对Story Seoul (Soul Story) 的产品真的赞不绝口。只需短短几天,我的痤疮就不见了!我想这也许是因为其他护肤品里的化学成分所造成的。非常感谢让我遇到这个奇妙的产品!

Astra Petkunaite

泰国,曼谷,2017年6月19日

过去几年,我一直都在使用Story Seoul的产品,而我非常满意它能够为我肌肤所带来的效果。以前,我的皮肤有很多痤疮,并属于非常油性的肤质,但在持续使用所有3个产品后,我能够保持我的皮肤干净和健康。每当我尝试使用其他产品时,我的皮肤又再变成油腻和黯淡了,所以我又用会Story Seoul (Soul Story) 的产品了。他们的产品很天然,同时也不用动物进行试验,这对我来说非常重要的。

Jennifer Horn

马里布,加利福尼亚州,美国,2016年7月18日

最近我决定改变生活方式,并选用天然的美容产品。在尝试了几个不同的品牌后(不成功的),我很开心终于找到了Story Seoul (Soul Story) !我最喜欢它的泡沫清洁剂 - 它闻起来清新,但是却能非常有效地卸妆,它很温和,使用后不会让我感到干燥。我的毛孔很容易堵塞,但日用乳液的质地轻盈,不单可以滋润我的皮肤,同时也不会导致出现痤疮。这个爽肤水真的很不可思议 - 这是我唯一用过不会闻起来像是酒精的爽肤水,并在使用后不会让我的脸出现紧绷的感觉,我的皮肤感觉到清洗干净!在使用Story Seoul后 (Soul Story),我的皮肤看起来很有关泽,这令我很惊讶。我很高兴我在使用的是天然的护肤产品,而不是化学品

Ploy

泰国,曼谷,2015年12月1日

我不是一个喜欢用爽肤水的人。。。因为我太懒得用它了。如说明书所说的,这个爽肤水是无酒精的,同时香味轻盈,是一个很好的产品。我以2种方法使用它,用棉垫和直接用手。我比较喜欢用棉垫,因为可以再进一步洁净我的脸,因为我不确定我的脸是不是真的完全干净了,可是我在棉垫是看不到任何的污迹。

*我不小心在眼睑部位擦到这个棉垫,我可以感觉到眼睛冷飕飕,但是并不会有任何刺痛的感觉,这的确是温和的护肤产品。当我用手涂抹爽肤水时,我感觉到我的脸比用棉垫时还来得更加清爽,我想也许是我的用量变多了,所以很快就用完了(叹气)。

*也许我应该尝试喷在我的脸上。

Bridget Gray

胡志明,越南,2016年8月1日

清洁泡沫没有让我的皮肤变得干燥,它的气味很好。保湿日用乳液的质地也恰到好处,同时也能很好地为皮肤保湿。我的脸已经涂上了这个乳液,这种感觉真的很棒!在使用Story Seoul (Soul Story) 天然护肤产品几个星期后,我的皮肤获得了很大的改善。真的很棒!

Ou Promphan

Bangkok, Thailand, June 29, 2016

The My skin is really dry and the Hydrating Daily Lotion is light weight and provided excellent moisture during the day but not enough at night. I tried it with my overnight mask or serum and that was a good balance of moisture for night time. Can't wait for the sunscreen & serum comes out.

为美丽肌肤特设的天然成分

优质的天然成分是促进皮肤健康的关键。了解Soul Story产品中所使用的一些关键成分。

red-ginseng

红参

具有抗氧化和抗炎症的特性,能够改善皮肤的弹性和提供极佳的天然抗衰老作用。

hydrating_lotion_front
sophora-ingredient

苦参

这个成分能够抗菌,促进循环和淡化脸部瑕疵,提亮肤色和让您看起来更加健康和年轻。

morus-alba

白桑根

含有丰富的天然抗氧化剂,能够帮助防止皱纹的形成和延缓老化。这个成分也能帮助肌肤变得光亮和柔滑。

PORTULACALA-OLERACEA--_03

马齿苋

它拥有抗炎和舒缓的特性,能够以天然的方式来帮助镇静皮肤所受到的刺激和减少红肿。

phellinus-linteus_03

桑黄

这种强效的天然成分能够刺激细胞更新,强化皮肤对抗有害环境的免疫能力,促进皮肤的血管循环和由里至外增强肌肤。

Vivian的故事

我是一名韩国加拿大人,在加拿大,多伦多出生和成长 。最近我从纽约搬到了曼谷,现在我感觉在曼谷找到了真正的家的感觉。

多年来,我一直努力着解决慢性鼻窦炎和极度敏感的皮肤。我尝试了无数的美容产品,改变了我的饮食习惯和营养摄取和改善了我的生活方式。经过我尽了最大的努力,我依然无法解决问题。最后,我觉得自己掌控自己的健康,坚信没有人应该为了美丽而牺牲健康。

在我的研究里,我发现将近60%擦在皮肤的产品会被直接吸收进入我们的血液里,这些产品可能是有害的化学物或是有益处的天然成分。秉着这个知识和发现市面上缺乏合适的解决方案引导了我自行开发一个现代化和具有健康意识的护肤品系列。

Research & Development

Soul Story has a strong commitment to excellence in natural skincare research and makes significant investments in the research and development (R&D) of all its products. We guarantee the potency and purity of our skincare by controlling every step of the process – from extracting our own ingredients to formulating our own products.

Love Animals

We don't test on animals - we use real people to test our products, and at Soul Story our philosophy is simple – create pure, authentic and beautifully natural skincare, crafted without parabens, ethanol, Mineral Oil, phenoxyethanol, benzophenone, talc, animal raw,  triethanolamine, petrolatum, synthetic pigments, SLS, SLES or lanolin.

Soul Story 在新闻界

vogue-magazine

VOGUE杂志

2017年06

Story Seoul (Soul Story) 的“保湿日用乳液”在2017年6月获得Vogue的专题报道!非常感谢VOGUE 和 VOGUE Beauty Thailand

bangkok-post-press-soul-story-review

Bangkok Post

January 2017

Bangkok Post selects Soul Story Purifying Cleansing Foam and Calming & Revitalizing Toner as #3 & #4 in their Top 10 Beauty Picks for 2017, in their 'Lifestyle Section'.
Click to read the write up: 
http://www.bangkokpost.com/lifestyle/social-and-lifestyle/1175397/sober-up-your-skin 

For Soul Story friends living outside of Thailand, Bangkok Post is the number one English language daily newspaper in Thailand.

elle-magazine-soul-story-review

Elle Magazine

December 2016

ELLE Beauty Director selects Soul Story 'Purifying Cleansing Foam' as hot new product in December 2016 issues. We are grateful for the beauty editors at ELLE Magazine for trying Purifying Cleansing Foam and loving it.

Cleo-story-soul-press

Cleo杂志

201612

Story Seoul  (Soul Story) 湿日用乳液,是专注于敏感肌肤的全新韩国品牌护肤品。乳液里不含对羟基苯甲酸酯,矿物油,羊毛脂,Tulal等会引起皮肤敏感的有害化学物质。

l-officiel-skincare

L'Officiel 杂志

2016年10

我们也深感荣幸和开心Story Seoul (Soul Story) Skincare能被L'Officiel杂志挑选和在2016年10月的期刊报道。

morus-alba-berry-ingredient

保持联系

订阅我们的通讯录即可获得5%的折扣!

订阅我们的通讯录

GMP Certified
Ensuring consistent production and controlled standards

MADE IN KOREA
Korean advanced formulation and technology

NO ANIMAL TESTING
We love animals and never test our products on animals

100% TOXIC FREE
We only use natural, non-toxic ingredients

The Power of Natural & Healthy Beauty

Soul Story Skincare is proud to offer products made from high-quality, pure and powerful ingredients sourced only from Korea and Europe, to help you look and feel beautiful and healthy. Inspired by the soft and luminous skin that Korean women are renowned for.

"This knowledge that the majority of what we apply to our skin gets absorbed right into our blood, and a lack of suitable solutions, led me to develop a modern, health conscious skincare line,”

-Vivian Story

All Natural Skin Care For A Radiant & Healthy Complexion

red-ginseng

Hydrating Daily Lotion

Brighten Skin Complexion, Anti-aging, Rejuvenating, Hydrating and Soften Skin Texture

morus-alba

Purifying Cleansing Foam

Dermatologist formulated non-toxic face cleanser that removes make-up, dead skin cells, oil, dirt and other pollutants from the skin and soothes it with nourishing natural ingredients.

citrus-ingredient

Calming & Revitalizing Toner

Natural & non-toxic toner, balances skin pH level, brightens complexion, tighten pores

vitamin-e-ingredient

Globe Trotter Set

Ideal for those who travel and workout. Get all 3 products in one convenient bundle.

sophora-ingredient

Essential Trio Set

Allow these three steps to become your morning and nightly rituals. The goal of 'Essential Trio Set' is to tune up your complexion so it's functioning at its best.

What Our Customers Think About Story Soul

Rosalia Gitau


Bangkok, Thailand, July 29, 2017

My sister and I are both obsessed, honestly we have never looked better from using Story Seoul foam cleanser, toner and hydration lotion. We stopped using them and our skin has been horrendous without them. I cannot have enough positive pronouncements of Story Seoul products. In just a couple of days, my breakout has cleared up! Probably allergic to all that junk chemicals in other face products. Thanks for developing this line!

Astra Petkunaite


Bangkok, Thailand, June 19, 2017

I've been using Story Seoul products for the few years now and can't be more happy about my skin condition. I used to have acne and very oily skin, but by consistently using all 3 products I managed to keep my skin clear and healthy. Every time I try something different for a change, my skin becomes oily and dull again, so I am coming back to using Story Seoul. Products are also natural and not tested on animals, which is very important to me.

Jennifer Horn


Malibu, California, USA, July 18, 2016

I recently decided to make a lifestyle change and switched to natural beauty products. After (unsuccessfully) trying out a few different brands, I’m so happy that I found Story Seoul! My favourite is the foaming cleanser- it smells fresh and although it’s strong enough to remove my makeup, it is gentle enough that my face doesn’t feel dry, after using it. My pores get easily clogged but the daily lotion is light enough to moisturize my skin without causing breakouts. The toner is also incredible- it’s the only toner I’ve ever used that doesn’t smell like alcohol and doesn’t make my face feel tight after using it- my skin just feels fresh and clean! After using Story Seoul for just over a month, my skin is looking so radiant and I feel amazing, knowing that I’m not using chemicals but natural skincare products.

Ploy


Bangkok, Thailand, December 1, 2015

I have to say that I am not a lover of toner... Sometimes don’t use toner because I feel too lazy to apply it. As the description says, this toner is alcohol-free and the scent is light, which is good. I applied it 2 ways, with a cotton pad and with my hands. prefer the cotton pad for the cleansing, as I was not sure if my face was clean properly - but I did not see any dirt on the cotton pad.
* I accidently used that cotton pad on my eye area – It felt cool on my eye but was not painful and didn't burn, a sign it is a gentle skincare product. When I applied it with my hands, I felt more refresh than when I used cotton pad but at the same time I think I used a larger amount of product, so the toner will be empty very soon (*sigh*).
* Maybe I should try spraying it on my face..

Bridget Gray


Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, August 1, 2016

Cleansing Foam didn't leave my skin feeling dry and the scent is great. The Hydrating Daily Lotion isn't too heavy but hydrates the skin really well. I have the lotion on right now and my skin feels great. My skin has been feeling amazing and smooth since using Story Seoul's natural skincare products over the last few weeks. Very Impressed!

Ou Promphan


Bangkok, Thailand, June 29, 2016

The My skin is really dry and the Hydrating Daily Lotion is light weight and provided excellent moisture during the day but not enough at night. I tried it with my overnight mask or serum and that was a good balance of moisture for night time. Can't wait for the sunscreen & serum comes out.

Natural Ingredients For Beautiful Skin

Premium natural ingredients are the key to healthy skin. Learn about some of the key ingredients in the Soul Story products.

red-ginseng

Red Ginseng

Stimulates cellular renewal, boosts blood circulation to the skin, and strengthens its immunity to harmful environmental influences

hydrating_lotion_front
sophora-ingredient

Sophora Angustifolia

Anti-bacterial, promotes circulation and lightens blemishes, brightening your skin and making it healthier and more youthful.

morus-alba

Morus Alba Root

Rich in natural antioxidants, prevents the formation of wrinkles, slows down the aging process, and works to brighten and smooth the skin.

PORTULACALA-OLERACEA--_03

Portulacala Oleracea

Its anti-inflammatory and soothing properties help calm skin irritations and reduce redness the natural way.

phellinus-linteus_03

Phellinus Linteus

Full of antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties, it improves skin elasticity and brings great natural anti-aging effects.

Meet Vivian Story

I am a proud Korean Canadian, born and raised in Toronto, Canada. Recently, I relocated from New York City to Bangkok and feel I have truly found my home here in lively Bangkok.

For years I struggled with chronic sinus complications and extremely sensitive skin. I experimented with countless beauty products, altered my diet and nutrition and improved my lifestyle. Yet despite my best efforts, I continued to suffer. Finally, I decided to take my health into my own hands, firmly believing that no one should have to sacrifice one’s health for beauty.

During my research, I learned that 60% of what we apply to our skin is directly absorbed into our blood stream, be it dangerous chemicals or beneficial natural ingredients. This knowledge and a lack of suitable solutions led me to develop a modern, health-conscious skincare line.

 

Research & Development

Story Seoul has a strong commitment to excellence in natural skincare research and makes significant investments in the research and development (R&D) of all its products. We guarantee the potency and purity of our skincare by controlling every step of the process – from extracting our own ingredients to formulating our own products.

Love Animals

We don't test on animals - we use real people to test our products, and at Story Seoul our philosophy is simple – create pure, authentic and beautifully natural skincare, crafted without parabens, ethanol, Mineral Oil, phenoxyethanol, benzophenone, talc, animal raw,  triethanolamine, petrolatum, synthetic pigments, SLS, SLES or lanolin.

Soul Story In The Press

vogue-magazine

Vogue Magazine

June 2017

Vogue Beauty highlights that Hydrating Daily Lotion is suitable for all skin types including those with sensitive skin. Our soft-textured lotion is rich in natural ingredients including Phellinus Linteus, Sophora Angustifolia, Polygonatum Officinale Rhizome Root and Red Ginseng. These ingredients help brighten skin complexion, reduce redness, acne, dark spots and inflammation. They help protect skin from pollution and give the skin its bounce and elasticity. With Ginseng's anti-aging properties, the lotion moisturizes and makes your skin look and feel younger.

bangkok-post-press-soul-story-review

Bangkok Post

January 2017

Bangkok Post selects Soul Story Purifying Cleansing Foam and Calming & Revitalizing Toner as #3 & #4 in their Top 10 Beauty Picks for 2017, in their 'Lifestyle Section'.
Click to read the write up: 
http://www.bangkokpost.com/lifestyle/social-and-lifestyle/1175397/sober-up-your-skin 

For Soul Story friends living outside of Thailand, Bangkok Post is the number one English language daily newspaper in Thailand.

elle-magazine-soul-story-review

Elle Magazine

December 2016

ELLE Beauty Director selects Soul Story 'Purifying Cleansing Foam' as hot new product in December 2016 issues. We are grateful for the beauty editors at ELLE Magazine for trying Purifying Cleansing Foam and loving it.

Cleo-story-soul-press

Cleo Magazine

December 2016

Story Seoul Hydrating Daily Lotion, is a new Korean brand that focuses on sensitive skin. No harmful chemicals In the mixture will cut the substance that may cause sensitive skin like Paraben, Mineral Oil, Lanolin, Tulal, etc. This is a lotion. It moisturizes the skin, soothes and softens the skin.

l-officiel-skincare

L'Officiel Magazine

October 2016

Story Seoul blossoms from Korean beauty wisdom and innovation

Embarking on a quest to create “healthy, smoother & radiant skin without putting
one’s health at risk,” Vivian took inspiration from several elements of her cultural
heritage: The Dongui Bogam – an ancient Korean medicinal text printed during the
Joseon dynasty by royal physicians, which devotes an entire chapter to the isolation
of plant extracts from nature and fermenting them to create nourishing formulas for
the skin, and Korea’s major competitive advantages:

1) Cosmetic innovation 10 to 12
years ahead of the West, and
2) Premium quality with competitive pricing.

morus-alba-berry-ingredient

Let's Stay Connected

Sign up for our newsletter and receive 5% off your purchase!

Subscribe to Our Newsletter